Ohio Christian University Athletics Staff
 
Staff Listing
Administration
David Bireline ImageDavid BirelineAthletic Directordbireline@ohiochristian.edu740.477.7769
Aubri Paugh ImageAubri PaughAdministrative Assistantapaugh@ohiochristian.edu740.497.4835
Jamey Batten ImageJamey BattenAssociate Athletic Directorjbatten@ohiochristian.edu740.412.1211
Ryan Wall ImageRyan WallSports Information Directorsportsinformation@ohiochristian.edu7404777769
Danielle Heffernan ImageDanielle HeffernanCompliance Coordinatordheffernan@ohiochristian.edu740.477.7769
Athletic Training
Maggie ManciniHead Athletic Trainermmancini@ohiochristian.edu740.477.7769
Baseball
Michael Blevins ImageMichael BlevinsHead Coachmblevins@ohiochristian.edu614.420.4698
Men's Basketball
Tony  Stockman ImageTony StockmanHead Coachtstockman@ohiochristian.edu740.477.7769
Women's Basketball
Jamey Batten ImageJamey BattenHead Coachjbatten@ohiochristian.edu740.412.1211
Men & Women's Cross Country
Eric Hamner ImageEric HamnerHead Coachehamner@ohiochristian.edu740.477.7769
Men's Golf
Lane Patrick ImageLane PatrickHead Coachlpatrick@ohiochristian.edu740.477.7769
Men's Soccer
Josh Murton ImageJosh MurtonHead Coachjmurton@ohiochristian.edu740.477.7769
Women's Soccer
Jake Warren ImageJake WarrenHead Coachjwarren1@ohiochristian.edu706.491.4632
Softball
David Polly ImageDavid PollyInterim Head Coachdpolly@ohiochristian.edu7408041029
Men's Track & Field
Eric Hamner ImageEric HamnerHead Coachehamner@ohiochristian.edu740.477.7769
Women's Track & Field
Eric Hamner ImageEric HamnerHead Coachehamner@ohiochristian.edu740.477.7769
Volleyball
Danielle Heffernan ImageDanielle HeffernanHead Coachdheffernan@ohiochristian.edu740.477.7769
Men's Tennis
Brent Martin ImageBrent MartinHead Coachbmartin@ohiochristian.edu937.657.1015
Women's Golf
Cathy Cook ImageCathy CookHead Coachccook3@ohiochristian.edu
Women's Tennis
Brent Martin ImageBrent MartinHead Coachbmartin@ohiochristian.edu937.657.1015
 
 
 
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS
SMS